Call
Chat

Beaver Creek Customer Reviews

Destination Error
Traveler(s)
Destination Error

Beaver Creek Customer Reviews (11)

Overall Experience*

4.8
Excellent
*based on the average of all Overall Experience ratings given in Traveler reviews.
Jennifer Stanton
04/05/2016

wonderful time snow was great and unit we stayed in fine

Dining was top notch, town very up scale, snow was perfect despite changing weather, drive from airport perfect, Got to ski Vail one day and was it superb. 20 min or less drive from our unit.
MaryKate Norrie
03/29/2016

skiing and food and village is great

We really enjoyed the wonderful area of beaver creek. The village is wonderful with the ice skating rink. We also experienced some really good food here as well. The shopping is for the very wealthy, as there are not many inexpensive gift shops to wonder around.
John Segal
03/25/2016

Excellent Facility Great Price

We stayed at Elkhorn Lodge for 4 days of excellent skiing. The two bedroom condo was in excellent condition. We parked the car in the garage and never had to use it. Shuttle service was at the front door in 10 minutes every time we needed to get to the lifts or go out to a restaurant.
Mike Bohus
02/16/2016

Excellent Beaver Creek Ski Vacation

Lower Borders Lodge is as convenient ski in/out as you will find. Accommodations are first class and the skiing is superb.
Leland Green
02/08/2016

Exorbitant lift tickets and rentals

I liked our lodge, good location and service, but the trip was colored by the outrageous lift ticket and rental prices, higher than any other high end ski resort. I will never return to Beaver Creek
Carole Sewell
01/26/2016

7 days, 5 great ski days

Lots of snow. Great skiing. My husband did adaptive skiing with Bert Boyd and Mark and Robi. Fantastic!!!! Area is amazing and friendly. We made plans to return next year.
Jennifer in Dillon
12/08/2011

Love it

Beautiful mountain.
mike in Mcdonough
12/02/2011

probably my favorite resort

ive been there 2 times im from georgia i stayed in the ritz at bachlors gulch the first time and snow cloud at bachlors gulch the 2nd time they are both awsome hotels they are right at the lift they have seating out side next to a fire and have hot tubs right next to the slopes the skiing is awsome lots of terrain perfect location one of the two greatest vacations ive been on and ive been to alaska,newyork city and alot of other cool places and these to trips are probably my favorite
Tomas in Homestead
02/16/2010

A great time

We simply had a blast... Beaver Creek was awesome... The restaurants, the stores are delightful. To ski and snowboard was great. All the activities you can do are fun for both adults and families. Next year we are back with the kids this time, can't wait. Unforgettable...
Greg in Jackson
01/28/2010

Another wonderful ski trip

This was our sixth year in a row to use Ski.com to schedule our ski trip, and we were again pleased with the service we received. We plan to continue to use you in the future.
Tom in San antonio
01/27/2010

Wonderful Family Vacation

My family and I LOVED Beaver Creek. The village was amazing and so clean and well maintained everywhere we went. Every restaurant we went to had wonderful food and the skiing was great! Can't wait to go back!!
Top